Fifty Dollars by Sahadev

This is a short video clips of my solo story telling performance”Fifty Dollars” which I performed recently at IRT Theatre, New York City and I will be performing more on stage soon.
Some of you wanted to see my “Fifty Dollars” story telling performance.I am posting some clips of the performance on YouTube.If you want to watch it live and support please email me iamsahadev@gmail.com and I would love to perform on stage. Thank you for your comments.
Fifty Dollars- Story & Performed By Sahadev Poudel

Leave a Reply

